Registrations are closed

Registration is now closed. Please call the MRA office at 204-477-5185.


Manitoba Runners' Association Inc.


Monday, April 09, 2018


Canad Inn, 1824 Pembina Hwy.

Registration closes on:

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at 11:59 PM - Central Time (US & Canada)

The evening will start at 5:30p.m. with exhibits from inductees and other organizations/race events. There will be a cash bar and Silent Auction. A delicious buffet dinner will start at 6:30p.m. Our guest speaker, Kevin Chief, will start at 8:00p.m. with the Hall of Fame induction ceremony starting at 8:45p.m. 
2018 Hall of Fame Inductees are: 

 - Len Rolfson - Athlete
 - Michael Bennett - Builder
 - Heart Throbs Running Club (Reh Fit Centre-coach Amanda Younka)

2017 MRA Female Road Runner of the Year - Alice Sherwin

2017 MRA Male Road Runner of the Year - Darren Klassen

2017 MRA Race Director of the Year - Rachel Munday (Manitoba Marathon)

Tickets can be purchase individually, in pairs or as tables of 8.

Please contact Kathy Wiens at (204) 477-5185 or if you have any questions.