Registrations are closed

Registration is now closed. Please call the MRA office at 204-477-5185.


Manitoba Runners' Association Inc.


Monday, April 10, 2017


Canad Inn, 1824 Pembina Hwy.

Registration closes on:

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at 11:59 PM - Central Time (US & Canada)

The evening will start at 5:30p.m. with exhibits from inductees and other organizations/race events. There will be a cash bar and Silent Auction. A delicious buffet dinner will start at 6:30p.m. Our speaker, John Stanton of the Running Room, will start at 8:00p.m. with the Hall of Fame induction ceremony starting at 8:45p.m. 
Hall of Fame Inductees are:
Ed Toews - Athlete
Leon Clegg - Athlete
Roadkill Running Club - Club

2016 Female Runner of the Year - Janie Parson

2016 Race Director of the Year - Nick Paulet